B.ED (2022-2024)

				,,		
SR.NO.	NAME	GENDER	FATHER'S NAME	MOTHER'S	DOB	CATEGOR
	Abhishek Tiwari	Male	Dinesh Kumar Tiwari	Manju Tiwa	9/2/1992	AIC
2	Aditi Kumari	Female	Shashi Bhushan Singh	Ramita Dev	2/18/1999	AIC
3	Afreen	Female	Sabirmudin	Nisha	2/9/1999	HGC
4	Ajeet Kumar Singh	Female	Ganesh Singh	Rekha Sing	1/1/1999	AIC
5	Aman Kumar Gupta	Female	Ramesh Kumar Gupta	Jyoti Devi	2/21/1999	AIC
6	Amit Kumar	Female	Ranvir	Omwati	6/1/1995	HGC
7	' Ananya Parashar	Female	Ambuj Sharma	Mamta Sha	8/18/1997	AIC
	Angelina Raj	Female	Dilip Kumar	K Anita	10/9/1997	AIC
	Anjali	Female	Ajit Singh	Saroj	10/30/2000	AIC
	Anjali Bhamla	Female	Bhagat Ram	Kavita	10/3/2001	
	. Anju Bhati	Female	Ombeer Bhati	Shashi	12/22/1995	, ,
	Ankita	Female	Lokesh Kumar	ASHA	8/28/1992	, ,
	Anupma Kumari	Female	Shashi Nath Mishra	Bandana M	10/14/1998	
	Asha	Female	Mukesh	Saroj	10/25/2000	
	Barkha	Female	Vinod	Shashi bala	11/5/2002	
	Beena Mariyam Prakash	Female	Daniel Mathew	Lilly	5/30/1978	
	<u> </u>			+ · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·		
	Bhawana	Female	Raj Kumar	Asha Devi	8/6/2000	. ,
	Bhumica Jain	Female	S K Jain	Suman Jain	7/10/1998	
	Chandan Kumar	Male	Shivlal Pandey	Mahokhiya	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	
	Daizy Kumari	Female	Dr. Surander Kumar Singh	Babita Dev	10/26/1987	
	Deepti Raghav	Female	Jitender singh	Dharamwa	8/8/2001	
	Devita	Female	Ballu Ram	Sharvan De	3/20/1994	` '
	Dhirendra Kumar	Male	Surendra Sinha	Nirmala De	3/4/1999	
24	Ganga Kumari	Female	Dilip Kumar Sahu	Suneyana [2/4/1998	BC (A)
25	Geeta Jantiwal	Female	Durga Prasad Jantiwal	Raj Jantiwa	9/10/1990	AIC
26	Geetika Panwar	Female	Manoj Panwar	Sumitra Pa	4/13/1996	AIC
27	Harshit Jangra	Male	Naresh Kumar	Satya Vati	11/18/2000	BC (A)
28	Harshita Chaudhary	Female	Yashvir Singh	Laxmi Chau	1/15/2002	AIC
29	Himanshi Boken	Female	Jile Singh	Babita	11/17/2001	HGC
30	Ikshit Satija	Male	Hans Raj Satija	Shashi Sati	8/6/1988	AIC
31	Indrani Sarkar	Female	Jeewan	Deepali	4/22/1995	SC (A)
32	Kanika	Female	Hari Krishan	Sunita Ran	1/1/2002	BC (A)
33	Kanika Dubey	Female	Sushil Kumar Sharma	Dolly Sharr	2/4/1995	
	Karishma	Female	Vinod	Sashi Bala	10/11/1995	
	Kashu	Female	Kanwar Pal	Saroj	11/5/1994	
	Kastoori Verma	Female	Sharad Kumar Verma	Prabha Ver		
	' Khyati Sharma	Female	Lokesh Kumar	Mamta Sha		
	Komal	Female	Vinod Kumar	Sunita Devi	8/8/2000	
	Komal	Female	Shashi Yadav	Sudesh	10/6/2000	
	Komal Bhadana	Female	Kavinder Singh	Kresh Bala	12/27/1994	
		-				
	Komal Mehra	Female	Hans raj sanotra	Kiran Sano		
	Komal Yadav	Female	Charan Singh Yadav	Sunita Devi	2/26/1999	
	Kusum Deshmukh	Female	Yeswant Kumar	Damini Des	3/14/2000	
	Lalita	Female	Raju	Indira	8/23/1999	
	Lalita	Female	Jyoti Swaroop	Lakshmi De	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	
	Laxmi Mishra	Female	Mahavir Mishra	Munni Mis	10/26/2001	
	Lovya Verma	Female	Ashok	Promila	10/25/1999	
	Mamta Rawat	Female	Chait Singh Rawat	Shashi Dev	10/10/1989	HGC
49		_				LUCC
	Megha Bhatnagar	Female	Arvind Kumar Bhatnagar	Archana Bh	10/30/1989	HGC
50		Female Female	Anandmurti Ji	Archana Bh Uma Sarka	4/24/1993	HGC
	Megha Bhatnagar			+	4/24/1993	HGC
51	Megha Bhatnagar Monalisa Sarkar	Female	Anandmurti Ji	Uma Sarka	4/24/1993	HGC AIC
51 52	Megha Bhatnagar Monalisa Sarkar Moni Kumari	Female Female	Anandmurti Ji Ramchandra Singh	Uma Sarka Manmati d	4/24/1993 6/27/1992 3/21/1998	HGC AIC AIC
51 52 53	Megha Bhatnagar Monalisa Sarkar Moni Kumari Najma Khatoon	Female Female Female	Anandmurti Ji Ramchandra Singh Taleur Rehman	Uma Sarka Manmati d Kulsum Kha	4/24/1993 6/27/1992 3/21/1998 9/19/1985	AIC AIC AIC
51 52 53 54	Megha Bhatnagar Monalisa Sarkar Moni Kumari Najma Khatoon Namita Dang	Female Female Female Female Female	Anandmurti Ji Ramchandra Singh Taleur Rehman A K Dang Mahesh Chand	Uma Sarka Manmati d Kulsum Kha Anju Bala D Rajesh	4/24/1993 6/27/1992 3/21/1998 9/19/1985 2/20/1998	HGC AIC AIC AIC BC (B)
51 52 53 54 55	Megha Bhatnagar Monalisa Sarkar Moni Kumari Najma Khatoon Namita Dang Neha	Female Female Female Female Female Female	Anandmurti Ji Ramchandra Singh Taleur Rehman A K Dang Mahesh Chand Satya Parkash	Uma Sarka Manmati d Kulsum Kha Anju Bala D Rajesh Asha Devi	4/24/1993 6/27/1992 3/21/1998 9/19/1985 2/20/1998 1/18/1995	HGC AIC AIC AIC BC (B) HGC
51 52 53 54 55 56	Megha Bhatnagar Monalisa Sarkar Moni Kumari Najma Khatoon Namita Dang Neha Neha Nidhi Raghav	Female Female Female Female Female Female Female	Anandmurti Ji Ramchandra Singh Taleur Rehman A K Dang Mahesh Chand Satya Parkash Raj Kumar	Uma Sarka Manmati d Kulsum Kha Anju Bala E Rajesh Asha Devi Neelam	4/24/1993 6/27/1992 3/21/1998 9/19/1985 2/20/1998 1/18/1995 2/21/1996	HGC AIC AIC AIC BC (B) HGC HGC
51 52 53 54 55 56 57	Megha Bhatnagar Monalisa Sarkar Moni Kumari Najma Khatoon Namita Dang Neha	Female Female Female Female Female Female	Anandmurti Ji Ramchandra Singh Taleur Rehman A K Dang Mahesh Chand Satya Parkash	Uma Sarka Manmati d Kulsum Kha Anju Bala D Rajesh Asha Devi	4/24/1993 6/27/1992 3/21/1998 9/19/1985 2/20/1998 1/18/1995	HGC AIC AIC AIC BC (B) HGC HGC

60	Parvati Singh	Female	Laloo Prasad Singh	Raj Kumari	1/1/1988	HGC
	Pooja Anand	Female	S K Singh	Kiran Kuma	2/21/1992	
	Pradeep Kumar Jha	Female	Satya Narayan Jha	Ratan Devi	6/15/1990	
	Preeti	Female	Hari Kishan	Tarawati	8/29/1997	
	Preeti	Female	Mani Ram	Bala Devi	8/21/2001	
	Purvi Pancholi	Female	Sanjay Sharma	Seema Sha	4/24/1999	
	Raj Kiran	Male	Jai Lal	Sita Devi	3/11/1995	
	Rakhi	Female	Laxman Mandal	Shaili Devi	8/26/1999	
	Rashmi Kumari	Female	Rakesh Kumar	Sunita Devi	11/19/1992	
	Renu Kumari	Female	Laxmi Sahu	Sukni Devi	12/10/1989	
	Rinku Sarkar	Female	Jeewan	Deepali	9/11/1996	
	Rohan Singh	Female	Jai Chand Singh	Anita Singh	9/25/1999	
	Ronika	Female	Rajesh	Durga Devi	10/28/2001	
	Sakhi	Female	Laxman Mandal	Shaili Devi	8/26/1999	
74	Samiksha	Female	Mahender	Babli	10/2/1999	
75	Sanjana	Female	Shyam	Santosh	3/23/2001	
76	Saurav Singh	Male	Pancham Singh	Radha Sing	4/9/1987	
	Sayali Grover	Female	Sanjay Grover	Leena Grov	12/21/1998	
78	Shachi Mishra	Female	B B Mishra	Madhu Mis	10/13/1983	AIC
79	Sheetal	Female	Ganga Shai	Radha Devi	8/15/2000	
80	Shubhangani Shrivastava	Female	Dinash Kumar Shrivastava	Sudha Rani	5/3/1987	AIC
81	Shyam Kumar	Male	Krishan Kumar	Mamta De	4/21/2001	AIC
82	Simran	Female	Raj Kumar	Manju	6/7/2010	HGC
83	Soni Kumari	Female	Ram Pukar Ram	Manika	11/5/1998	AIC
84	Subhash Kumar	Male	Jai Shankar Prasad	Shanti Sinh	8/19/1991	AIC
85	Sumit Rana	Male	Rohtash Singh	Munesh De	8/18/1998	AIC
86	Sumiti	Female	Sat Narayan	Babita	12/2/1995	HGC
87	Swati Singh	Female	Brijesh Kumar Singh	Ranju Singl	8/2/1999	HGC
88	Sweta Rani	Female	Ashok Kumar	Prem Devi	7/23/1998	AIC
89	Taniya	Female	Satish Kumar	Anita	3/2/1999	
90	Teena Panwar	Female	Jaipal Panwar	Madhu	4/15/2000	
	Triloki Kumar	Male	Krishandeo Thakur	Himanshi	1/3/1982	
	Tripti Kumari	Female	Mithlesh Kumar Sinha	Pratibha Si	1/25/1981	
	Urmi	Female	Sanjay kumar	Rachna De	5/24/2000	
	Urmila Singh	Female	Suresh Chand	Gajendri D	4/12/1998	
	Vanshika Thakur	Female	Deepak Kumar	Seema Tha	10/17/2000	
	Versha	Female	Shyam Lal	Savitri	7/14/1993	
	Virendra kumar	Male	Surendra Sinha	Nirmala De	12/3/1996	
	Vivek Kumar	Male	Bhal Chandra Jha	Munchun [1/20/1999	
	Vivek Raghav	Male	Teekam Singh Raghav	Meera Rag	11/1/1998	
100	Yogita	Female	Rajbir	Kamlesh	5/29/1999	HGC